BASIS welcomes newly elected BCS EC Members


BASIS felicitates newly elected Executive Council Members of Bangladesh Computer Samity (BCS) on January 28, 2012 at BASIS Office. BASIS welcomes them with flowers and expressed interest to work together to develop the ICT Sector.

From newly elected Executive Council of BCS, Mr. Md. Faizullah Khan, President; Mr. Md. Moinul Islam, Vice President; Mr. Md. Shahid-Ul-Munir, Secretary General; Mr. Md. Jabedur Rahman Shaheen, Treasurer; Mr. A. T. Shafique Uddin Ahmed, Director; Mr. Mazibur Rahman Sawpon, Director were present in the occasion. Mr. Bhuiyan Enam Lenin, Member of Standing Committee of BCS and renowned IT Journalist was also present in the program.

BASIS’s former Presidents Mr. A. Towhid, Mr. Sarwar Alam and Mr. Habibullah N. Karim received the BCS new EC Members. From the existing EC Members of BASIS, Mr. AKM Fahim Mashroor, SVP; Mr. Forkan Bin Quasem, Secretary General; Mr. Syed Almas Kabir, Treasurer; Mr. AK Sabbir Mahbub, Director were present and took part in the discussion on future cooperation among this two associations.

Latest at BASIS

NASA Space Apps Challenge 2019: Apply Now!

Are you ready to take part at the World’s LARGEST Global Hack-a-Thon NASA Space Apps Challenge-2019! BASIS..



Grand Award Ceremony of BASIS National ICT Awards 2019 Held

***BASIS National ICT Awards 2019 Powered by IPDC Finance Limited: Grand Award Ceremony Took Place*** 12 October,.

[Read More]


See All

BDBL Bhaban (Level 5 - West),
12 Kawran Bazar, Dhaka -1215
Phone: +880 96 12322747,
+880 2 550 121 55;
Fax: +880 2 8144709


Follow Us

Like and share with us in facebook
Follow us in twitter
Follow us in linkedin
Watch us on youtube
BASIS is ISO 9001:2015 Certified!
Copyright © BASIS. All rights reserved. | V-1 | Design by Magnito Digital Ltd | Developed & Maintained by Systech Digital Limited